Independent Woman

How to be dependent?

A question from an incoming Bride to be. Yes, you heard it right. I have decided to share my world to a person to whom I trust with and who can understand me more.

I’ve used to do things on my own and not depend on other people. Living on my own in the city, working,  away from my family. I tend to keep problems on my own, not letting even my own family knows about it. Usually locked up myself in the wash room just to cry or keep distance with other people if I’m not okay inside.

Over the years I tried to control my emotions by myself. I’m sure that with God’s help I can overcome it.

Its a big adjustment for me since I’m getting married next month. I’ts like its not all about me anymore; Its all about we.

 

Published by wandervalor

weird

Leave a comment